Wonderful Weather!

img_20170225_212244_103

This has been an abnormal week of weather! It is mid February, 4 days left actually and it feels like summer outside. I absolutely love it. Usually it is cold and somewhat snowy but it’s warm! Even nature seems confused! I see flowers are a starting to awaken from their winter slumber. I hope it isn’t too soon for them and really hope they don’t experience any shock if there is a turn of weather. I can hear the sweet songs of birds up in the trees as they build their summer nesting.

This great weather has really made my winter one of the best. I usually try to hide away and avoid being outside in the cold and snowy weather, except when my children want to play outside. Seriously how do they do it!?!?!!

It is inspiring me to get out more and enjoy nature. We have truly been blessed with this gorgeous weather! I know I will be taking as much advantage of this week and I hope you do too.

I hope you too are and have been enjoying your week.

Leave a Reply

